Area Service Sharing Session

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Area Service Sharing Session

April 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 8, 2021

 

Area Service Sharing Session 2HR Workshop 2nd Wednesday of every month – Virtual Meeting 7pm ET/ 6pm CT / 5pm MT – Zoom Meeting 939 9669 5131 Passcode 899549

Dates are:

Feb. 10th, March 10th, April 14th, May 12th, June 9th, July 14th, August 11th, Sept 8th, Oct 13th, Nov 10th, Dec 8th

Please contact [email protected] for more information.

Details

Date:
April 14
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CDT
Event Category:

Venue

On line
IL United States