Area Sharing Session – 2Hour Monthly Workshop

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Area Sharing Session – 2Hour Monthly Workshop

October 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 23, 2022

Area Sharing Session – 2Hour Monthly Workshop – 2nd Wednesday of Every Month on Digital Platform

7pm ET/ 6pm CT / 5pm MT – Zoom Meeting 939 9669 5131 Passcode 899549

Topics vary and all are invited

Future Dates are:  1-12-22, 2-9-22, 3-9-22, 4-13-22, 5-11-22, 6-8-22, 7-13-22, 8-10-22, 9-14-22, 10-12-22, 11-9-22, 12-14-22

For questions email [email protected]

Details

Date:
October 12
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CDT

Venue

On line
IL United States + Google Map